Shades of Rain (#6 Photographs)

Posted: July 16, 2017 in Uncategorized

Photo Series.

Through The Lenses

With a cup of steaming tea in my hand, I opened my window. The mixture of Masala-tea and Petrichor began to run in my system. Within few seconds, the downpour began.  Several times, I had tried to photograph rain within my home. The results were far from satisfactory. This time, I couldn’t miss the chance to try. I left the cup of tea untouched, grabbed the camera with 50mm lens and went outside.

Following are the results.

IMG_5939IMG_5987IMG_5997-2IMG_5983-3IMG_5937IMG_5957

View original post

Leave a Reply

